The Chilewoman.com - Specializing in Hoosierganic Chile and Pepper Plants.
A Word From The Grower

Seed Vendors

Bayou Traders ................... www.bayoutraders.com

Bakers Creek .................... www.rareseeds.com
Chile Pepper Institute ........ www.chilepepperinstitute.org
Chile Seed Bank ................ www.chiliseedbank.com.au
Cook's Garden ................... www.cooksgarden.com
Ecoseeds ......................... www.ecoseeds.com
Eden Organic Nursery Servies Inc. ........ www.eonseed.com
Enchanted Seeds ........ no URL 505-233-3033
Exotic Seeds.........www.exotic-seeds-lapalma.com
Fedco Seeds ........ www.fedcoseeds.com
Garden List ........ www.gardenlist.com
Genesis Seeds ................ www.genesisseeds.com
Harris Seed ........ www.harrisseeds.com
HPS Co ....... www.hpsseed.com
High Mowing Seeds ........www.highmowingseeds.com
Hometown Seeds ........www.hometownseeds.com
JL Hudson Seedsman ........Star Rt. 2, Box 337 LaHonda, CA 94020
Johnny's Seeds ........ www.johnnyseeds.com
Jung ........ www.jungseed.com
Native Seeds(search) ........ www.nativeseeds.org
Nature's Crossroads ........ www.naturescrossroads.com
Park Seed ........ www.parkseed.com
Pepper Joe ........ www.pepperjoe.com
Pepperseeds Shop........ www.pepperzadenwinkel.be
Pinetree ........ www.superseeds.com
Rainbow Chili Seeds ........ www.rainbowchiliseeds.com
Redwood City Seed Co ........ www.ecoseeds.com
Reimer Seeds ........ www.reimerseeds.com
RH Shumway ........ www.rhshumway.com
Seed Saver's Exchange ........ www.seedsavers.org
Seeds Of Change ........ www.seedsofchange.com
Shepherd's Seeds ........ www.shepherdseeds.com
Southern Exposure Seed Exchange ........ www.southernexposure.com
Territorial Seed ........ www.territorialseed.com
The Pepper Gal ........ no URL (peppergal@mindspring.com)
Terra Time and Tide ........ www.pepperhot.com
Totally Tomatoes ........ www.totallytomato.com
Twilley Seed Co ........ www.twilleyseed.com
Uncle Steve's Hot Stuff ........ www.ushotstuff.com
Victory Seeds ......... www.victoryseeds.com

ChileHead List of Vendors

Dan Jason
Box 444, Ganges P.O., Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W1 Canada

Sustainable Canadian seed company selling rare and unusual seeds. Online catalogue includes heirloom tomatoes, quinoa, amaranth, seed garlic and a new zero mile diet kit.

Heirloom Seeds

http://www.saltspringseeds.com/

Dan Jason

We are a charitable organization dedicated to the health and vitality of the earth through the preservation and promotion of heritage seeds.

Seed and Plant Sanctuary for Canada

http://www.seedsanctuary.com/

Linda Hutchinson

sauces, powders, spices, teas

 

Canadian Spice Market

www.CanadianSpiceMarket.com

 

Joan McCutcheon

Mexican ingredients, pods, spices

 

Chile Queen

www.chilequeen.com

 

Jim Campbell

sauces, pepper mash, powders

 

Mild to Wild Pepper & Herb Company

www.wildpepper.com

 

Beth

seeds, hot sauce supplies, chile smokin'

 

Bayou Trader's Peppermania

www.peppermania.com

 

John Hard

Sauces, salsas, rubs, bottles

 

CaJohn’s Fiery Foods

www.cajohns.com

 

Chip Welsh

sauces, powders, chili mixes

Red Lion Spicy Foods Company

www.redlionspicyfoods.com

 

Susan Welsand

chile plants

 

The Chile Woman

www.thechilewoman.com

 

Uncle Steve

sauces, powders, seeds, and more

 

Uncle Steve’s Hot Stuff

www.ushotstuff.com

 

Ron Levi

sauces, private label, co-pack

 

Innuendo Foods

http://www.chile-heads.com

 

 

 

Other Seed Sites


Chilli Heads International.....www.chilliheadsintl.org
Flavors of the South ........www.chilechick.tmfweb.nl
FireGirl.Com ........www.firegirl.com
For Farmers .........www.forfarmers.com
GardenList ........www.gardenlist.com
GardeNet.Com ........www.gardenet.com
Garden Watchdog ........www.gardenwatchdog.com
GardenWeb ........www.GardenWeb.com
Local Harvest .........www.localharvest.org
PepperClicks.Com ........www.pepperclicks.com
Peppers and More ..........www.peppersandmore.com
ROCOTO ........www.rocoto.com
Seed Man ........www.seedman.com

Other Sites

www.tomatobob.com
www.123greetings.com/events/spicy_food_day/
Habanero Peppers in Season.........www.habanero-in-season.com
The Pepper Center.........www.peppercenter.com
Carolina Sauce.........www.carolinasauce.com
The Chile Man.........www.thechileman.org
Uncle Steve's HOT Stuff.........http://usHOTstuff.com/addURL.html
New Mexico Soap...........www.newmexicosoap.com
Fire Hot Sauces & Gourmet..........http://www.firehotsauces.com

Gardeners Centre - gardenerscentre.eu -
The Hot Pepper..........www.thehotpepper.com
(Discussion Forums on Fiery Foods and BBQ)
www.hotsauceblog.com
www.agriseek.com
www.goinglocal.com
www.backyardgardener.com
www.armadillopepper.com
www.hotchili.it
www.pepperoncini.amoci.it
www.stuard.it

© 2014 The Chile Woman | 1704 S. Weimer Road | Bloomington IN, 47403-2869
chilewmn@thechilewoman.com

Website designed by David Martin Design